top of page

Our current committee is as follows:

Jon Simpson


Peter Mills


Margaret Taylor

Honorary Secretary & Child Protection Officer

Caz Brasenell

Production Secretary

Vicki Simpson

Membership Secretary

David Shaw & Jonathan Hunt

Publicity Officers

Karen Simmonds

Social Secretary

Social Sub-Committee:

Karen Simmonds (Chair)

Kate Berrington

Sami Brasenell

Sam Mitchell

Charlotte Nicholas

Wendy Robinson

Sophie Ruddick

Alison Sefton

Amy Sefton

Hannah Shillingford

Ben Simpson

Margaret Taylor



​​Child Protection Policy

bottom of page